Q: How did you know about Wowzi and why did you join? A: Through social media. I joined because I liked that they were giving influencers opportunities in the content creation industry Q: Has the platform benefitted you in any way? If yes how A: Yes, I have secured paid partnerships & campaigns through Wowzi (such as Snacking with Fanta campaign)How was the influencer market before wowzi came in? Q: Did you stand a chance to ink any business deals as an influencer on your own? A: Yes, I did. Although wowzi makes it easier for influencers as you don’t have to actively hunt for jobs. Q: You would have chosen to do anything, how did you settle on dancing to build your influencer network? A: Dance is my passion, I’ve been dancing for years and it seems like people enjoy watching me dance just as much as I love to dance. So I decided to incorporate more dancing and have been collaborating with other creators, therefore, managed to build solid relationships with other Dance influencers. Q: Do you believe Wowzi has given you a platform to market yourself as a brand?A: Absolutely Q: How does Wowzi support you and help you develop as an influencer?A: It’s always very important to get feedback from agencies as they work closely with many brands so it’s always good to learn from them with regards to the Do’s & dont’s of content creation Q: What is the biggest benefit Wowzi provides to creators? A: Opportunities to work with brands Q: Do you feel you have been able to stay authentic? A: Yes I have. I’ve always stayed true to myself when it comes to content and only created content that I feel represents who I am as a person.